IFFCO NAGAR & SECTOR-17B RESIDENTS WELFARE ASSOCIATION

Regn. No.HR018/00341/2013

(REGD.)

D.S.Yadav	- President	(Ph.2340363)) Regd. Office: "MAITRI" Community Centre
(Ex-Director, DHBVN)			Sector-17B, Gurgaon-122007
T.R.Sharma	- Vice President	(Ph.2342764)	· -
S.N.Sharma	- General Secretary	(Ph. 9266117040)	
Avdesh Yadav	- Joint Secretary	(Ph. 9810110318)	
Vivek Jain	- Treasurer -	(Ph. 2340460)	
,			25 th January, 2016

<u>CIRCULAR</u>

Subject: Names of President, Managing Committee Members and Office Bearers of IFFCO Nagar & Sector-17 B R.W.A. elected on 17-01-16 for two years.

It is for information of all concerned that following Office Bearers and Managing Committee Members of IFFCO Nagar & Sector-17 B Residents' Welfare Association have been elected for two years in the election held by Administrator RWA on 17th January 2016 in "Maitri" Community Centre:

<u>S.N.</u>	Name: S/Shri	Position	House No.	Telephone No.
1	D. S. Yadav	President	896 / 17B	2340363
2	T.R. Sharma	Vice President	1054 /17B	2342764
3	S.N.Sharma	General Secretary	1108 /17B	9266117040
4	Avdesh Yadav	Joint Secretary	1069 /17B	9810110318
5	Vivek Jain	Treasurer	1052 /17B	
6	A.C. Saxena	Executive Member	1121 /17B	9818790228
7	Col. S.K.Dutt	Executive Member	858 / 17B	9811317809
8	Krishna Kadian	-do-	884 / 17B	9811838799
9	L.P.Singh	-do-	891 / 17B	9873600186
10	Manju Kohli	-do-	888 /17B	9811134660
11	O.S. Ahlawat	-do-	1012 /17B	9990377701
12	Rao L.S.Yadav	-do-	1029 /17B	9818665900
13	R.C. Bhasin	-do-	910/17B	9891542726

(S. N. Sharma) General Secretary

То

All residents- IFFCO Nagar & Sector-17 B, Gurgaon. Copy for information to:

Chief Administrator (HUDA, Chandigarh), Administrator (HUDA, Gurgaon) Income Tax Officer, GGN, Deputy Commissioner/Commissioner Police, GGN XEN, HUDA/HORTI/DHBVN, Gurgaon, Estate Officer/DTP, HUDA, GGN GM/ Accts Officer/ SDO, Telephones, SHO, Sector-18,GGN All Presidents, RWA, HUDA Sectors.