# CIRCULAR

It is for information that following Office Bearers and Executive Committee Members have been elected for the year 2010-11 during the Annual General Meeting of IFFCO Nagar & Sector-17B Residents' Welfare Association held on 19th December, 2010 in "Maitri" Community Centre:

<u>S.N.</u>	Name: S/Shri	Position	<u>House No.</u>	<u>Telephone No.</u>
1	D. S. Yadav	President	896 /17B	2340363
2	Ajay Pandey	Vice President	1088 /17B	2341093
3	B.P.Sharma	General Secretary	1056 /17B	2341893
4	Arjun Singh	Joint Secretary	1090 /17B	5016312
5	Deepak Gupta	Treasurer-cum-Coordinator	1069 /17B	2340448
		Community Services		
6	Ravi Khushalani	Treasurer Services	1052 /17B	2340460
7	Col. S.K.Dutt	Member, Managing	858 /17B	2398429
		Committee		
8	Mrs. Krishna Kadian	-do-	884 /17B	2346580
9	R.C. Bhasin	-do-	910/17B	4012726
10	Deepak Bhatia	<i>-do-</i>	1046 /17B	
11	S.K.Mahajan	-do-	1134 /17B	2349863
12	M.C.Tuteja	-do-	1066 /17B	2341885
13	Arvind Sharma	-do-	B-1154(FF)	9958729988
14	Amar Singh Rawat	-do-	C-1194(FF)	9811299745

(B.P.Sharma) General Secretary-RWA

To

All Residents - IFFCO Nagar & Sector-17B, Gurgaon.

### Copy for information to:

- 1. Chief Administrator (HUDA, Chandigarh), 2. Commissioner, Muncipal Corpn., Gurgaon
- 3. Commissioner, Police, Gurgaon,
- 4. Dy. Commissioner, Gurgaon.
- 5. Administrator, HUDA, Gurgaon
- 6. Income Tax Officer, Gurgaon

- 7. SE, HUDA, Gurgaon
- 8. XEN, HUDA / HUDA Elect / Hortl /S/U DHBVN, Gurgaon
- 9. DTP / Estate Officer, HUDA, Gurgaon 10. GM/AO /SDE, Telephones, Gurgaon
- 11 SHO Police Station, Sector-18, GGN 12. Presidents RWA / HUDA Sectors, GGN
- 13 President, ZAFRA

# CIRCULAR

It is for information that following Office Bearers and Executive Members have been elected for the year 2011-12 during the Annual General Meeting of IFFCO Nagar & Sector-17B Residents' Welfare Association held on 18th December, 2011 in "Maitri" Community Centre:

<u>S.N.</u>	Name: S/Shri	<u>Position</u>	House No.	<u>Telephone No.</u>
1	D. S. Yadav	President	896 / 17B	2340363
2	Ajay Pandey	Vice President	1088 /17B	2341093
3	B.P.Sharma	General Secretary	1056 /17B	2341893
4	Deepak Gupta	Joint Secretary	1069 /17B	2340448
5	Ravi Khushalani	Treasurer-cum-Coordinator	1052 /17B	2340460
		Community Services		
6	G.S.Sharma	Treasurer Services	1065 /17B	2340446
7	Col. S.K.Dutt	Executive Member	858 / 17B	2398429
8	J.S.Yadav	-do-	941 / 17B	2340452
9	R.C. Bhasin	<i>-do-</i>	910 / 17B	4012726
10	Rambir Singh	<i>-do-</i>	1013 /17B	2340495
11	R.P.Dwivedi	-do-	1063 /17B	2341298
12	Arjun Singh	-do-	1090 /17B	4016312
13	Arvind Kumar Sharma	-do-	B-1154(FF)	2340542
14	Naresh Kumar Sharma	-do-	C-1214( $GF$ )	4008163

(B.P.Sharma) General Secretary - RWA

To

All Residents - IFFCO Nagar & Sector-17B, Gurgaon.

### Copy for information to:

- 1. Mayor, Minicipal Corporation, Gurgaon
- 2. Chief Administrator (HUDA, Chandigarh), 3. Commissioner, Municipal Corpn., Gurgaon
- 4. Commissioner, Police, Gurgaon,
- 5. Dy. Commissioner, Gurgaon.
- 6. Administrator, HUDA, Gurgaon
- 7. Councilor, Ward No.17, GGN
- 8. Income Tax Officer, Gurgaon
- 9. SE, HUDA, Gurgaon
- 10. XEN, HUDA / HUDA Elect / Hortl /S/U DHBVN, Gurgaon
- 11. DTP / Estate Officer, HUDA, Gurgaon
- 12. GM/AO/SDE, Telephones, Gurgaon
- 13 SHO Police Station, Sector-18, GGN
- 14Presidents RWA / HUDA Sectors, GGN

15 President, ZAFRA

#### CIRCULAR

It is for information that following Office Bearers and Executive Members have been elected for the year 2011-12 during the Annual General Meeting of IFFCO Nagar & Sector-17B Residents' Welfare Association held on 18th December, 2011 in "Maitri" Community Centre:

<u>S.N.</u>	Name: S/Shri	Position	<u>House No.</u>	<u>Telephone No.</u>
1	D. S. Yadav	President	896 / 17B	2340363
2	Ajay Pandey	Vice President	1088 /17B	2341093
3	B.P.Sharma	General Secretary	1056 /17B	2341893
4	Deepak Gupta	Joint Secretary	1069 /17B	2340448
5	Ravi Khushalani	Treasurer-cum-Coordinator	1052 /17B	2340460
		Community Services		
6	G.S.Sharma	Treasurer Services	1065 /17B	2340446
7	Col. S.K.Dutt	Executive Member	858 / 17B	2398429
8	J.S.Yadav	-do-	941 / 17B	2340452
9	R.C. Bhasin	-do-	910 / 17B	4012726
10	Rambir Singh	-do-	1013 /17B	2340495
11	R.P.Dwivedi	-do-	1063 /17B	2341298
12	Arjun Singh	-do-	1090 /17B	4016312
13	Arvind Kumar Sharma	-do-	B-1154(FF)	2340542
14	Naresh Kumar Sharma	-do-	C-1214(GF)	4008163

(B.P.Sharma) General Secretary - RWA

To

All Residents - IFFCO Nagar & Sector-17B, Gurgaon.

### Copy for information to:

- 1. Mayor, Minicipal Corporation, Gurgaon
- 2. Chief Administrator ( HUDA, Chandigarh),
- 3. Commissioner, Muncipal Corpn.,

### Gurgaon

- 4. Commissioner, Police, Gurgaon,
- 6. Administrator, HUDA, Gurgaon
- 5. Dy. Commissioner, Gurgaon .7. Councilor, Ward No.17, GGN
- 8. Income Tax Officer, Gurgaon
- 9. SE, HUDA, Gurgaon
- 10. XEN, HUDA / HUDA Elect / Hortl /S/U DHBVN, Gurgaon
- 11. DTP / Estate Officer, HUDA, Gurgaon
- 12. GM/AO/SDE, Telephones, Gurgaon
- 13 SHO Police Station, Sector-18, GGN
- 14.Presidents RWA / HUDA Sectors, GGN

15 President, ZAFRA